Thank You!

Past Featured Artists:

Angelo, Beau Bostic, Beba, Cuba, Da Hood’s Ornament, Damian Wyldes, Dayenne Celeste, D-Bone Giles, Debrah Jade, Drea Darc, Dayenne Celeste, Diane De Mesa, Edina Balczo, FUZZ, Geraldina Sky, Ivana Van der Veen, Jackie Pajo, Jehnniel, Josh Page, Laurence0802, Legacy, Lei Miserable, Miles Strumizta, Mooni Downs, Nike Jemiyo, Roger Ortega, Shaun Barrowes, Slate Stone, Team WatzGud, Ted Bazil, The S.O.G. Crew, Trudy Miquelerena, and Yaliel y Nyno.

Artists featured on FA Radio Network:

Shizz Money: “Put Your Drink Down” Stolen Format: “The Great Escape” Cryptic Wisdom: “My Angel” Diz Diggity: “Mile High Boy” Delante Gillis: “Roll Wit Me” DJ Jackie Joyride: “It Is Time” Burn the Gallows: “Facedown” Tarms ETC: “Road To Redemption” Brian Osbment: “Little Angel” Kirby Howarth: “When Will I See You” Anthony Trppz Rangel: “Clap Your Hands” & “Spotlight” Philly2000: “One Minute of Your Time” Continetal Crooks: I Don’t Need” Miles Vito: “Pananalig” Arun Pradeep: “Higher” Huff N Keen: “Yo Mama Dont Dance” Elise Lieberth:  “The Letter” Flyboy Da Great: “Do You” Marc Montfleury: “Tried To Told You” Pedals of Spain: “Lady Luck” Michael Trejo Hell’s Circus: “Nail In My Coffin” boyswithadream:  All As One” Jackie Pajo: “I Love You” and The End of a Miserable Life” Marc Morlock: “My Life is Better Without You” Laurence0802: “Please Don’t Leave” Alex G: “Breathe” Broken Angel: “Down at the Cafe” H. Mc Cloud: “Everything New york” Voz 11: “Tidal~Hate” Green Genes: “What You” DJ Warrez: “Been About” Conor McAlarney:  “Drunk Song” TJ Chill of Kaos Krew& Redd Emcee of Centralzone: “Pioneers” Katey Laurel: “Everything I Love” Tony Two-Tone: “Every Single Day” ft. RoDeem & Unidis Niya Nolting: “Pay The Rent” Slamabama:”Tired of It” Drey Gates: “In Da Way” SharkMuffin: “Big” Tim Yurkovitch: “Never Give Up” Shotgun Abby: “Cold” Covergiest: “Leave Me Alone” and “Playing in a Rock and Roll Band” Bellavia Sewell: “All Alone” Kei-Key: Bu” Menzi Picasso: “I’m Gone” IZM White: “Gotta Gets Mine” Deon Ft. Trev Rich: “Next Point Winning” J. Riot: Over It” No Thru Traffic: “Disconnected” Stolen Format: “Counterweight” Young Nice: “Straight Drop”  Tommy James: Take u 2 the Altar”  U.T.C.I.A.: “We Be Mobbin”  Sharkmuffin: “Big” Katey Laurel: “Hurricane”  Animal Hands: “Definance”  KoKo Bonita: Koolin On Em” Tangerine Acid Love Machine: “The Nod”  Earline Carrington-Thomas, and more!

Artists and the FA Ent. Music Showcase:

Joe MisterUniversity Boyd, Damian Wyldes , Bret Dallas, KoKo Bonita, Cuba, Handsome Joe, Despicable Dialects, Right-Just Movement, Min’tEnt Manage, M&M Connection, The Manny G show artists w/Class Act Prod. and Round Town Johnny Brown.

Additional Participating Artists:

Sean McCorkell, Wes Watkins, The Mighty Nice Band, COMEUNITY P.E.A.C.E DRUMMERZ, Cory Youlden, Bruce Saraian, Vocal Trash, Little Big Town, Creecher, Pato Baton and the Now Generation, Triple Nickel Band, Chicago Honey Bear Dancers, Jeremiah Garner, Janelle Farris, Laura & Diane, Tom Heath, Raylene Gonzalez, Theo DeCenzo, Lacy Brown, Eddie Medina, Sarah Wood, Don Berryhill, Brothers of the Son, Kevin Cano, Erin Medina, Con & Booger, Lance Valliant, Despicable Dialects, Carl CruciDhaht Khahm, Cactus Jack, Trio Bohemio, Tequila Mockingbird, Suzanne Morales Quartet, David Guerraal Walker, Melody Monroe, Bay Bailey, Denverz D-Tox Finest, Gabriel Weeams, Chris MGod ,Dro Denora, Bangerang Da’Spacepimp, Derrick Royce, TheRhayne Larry Gill, Cleric, An Hobbes, Kno Respek, Robin Samples, Mic Militants, Latin Hip Artist: Zig Zag, Rebecca Castle, and Mary Morley.

A Special “Thank You!” to Model, Artist, & Photographer: Marlene Emerald Alvarado, Entertainment Specialist/Colorado: Greg C. Fair and Photographers: Ed Sandoval and Rick Kimmick. FA Ent. Hosts: Nikki Martinez, Mary Mraz, and AJ Dome.  Side FX and Kim Cameron. Lily Jongue, Ian Stares, Tim Nugent (NSI Promotions),Kimmick Kreations, Heavely Promotions, Mark Johmson and Prime Source Entertainment Group,  Jim Gomez, Rodger Markham, COS Records, AJ Production, Steven Hero Productions, Century Media Productions ,Zobe Records,Standby Records, Southern Colorado Community Connections, A Taste of Colorado, Leonard Cordova and Bubba Chinos, Atmosphere Ultra Lounge & Event Center, Moe’s Original Bar B Que, Local 46 (Denver), Athmar Restaurant & Lounge, The Skyline (Denver)  Starz 1, The Squire (Denver), The Viking (Denver),The Mecca, Barra Vieja, Hertz Car Rental (Arvada), HabanEuroProductions, Unforgettable Music & Prod Inc., EURadioPinoy, DJKizzer, & Admins. (Lorilyn Baguio Sangual Wessman), and the listeners, Zombie Walk of Pueblo, Denver Insights, 9News Parade of Lights, Rosy S. Produccion, Teresa Dupuis, Shedrick Garrett, CSU Pueblo Today, Andrew Padilla, Jorge’s Sombrero Mexican Restaurant (George), Wendy Fidler, Fire House Car Wash, Michael Bermudez, Quick Print (Pueblo), P.E. Padilla, Cosmopolitan Club (Patti and Bob), The Pajo family, Josephie B. Gray, Christopher Gray, Mary Kay Gray, Boaz Zamora, Pueblo Chieftain, DaMarcus James, Keepin’ It Reel (Community Access Ch. 19 on Comcast/PCC/Pueblo), Alyssa Molina, The Abbey, White Horse Inn (Gloria), Pueblo Memorial Hall, Joseph Gonzales, Ryan Bright, Red’s Alibi Lounge, Kevin MacLeod, The Roxy Theatre (Denver), Herman’s Hideaway (denver), Brad Swanson “The Love Coach”, Jessica Stecco, Patti Jo Wagner, JBG, Festival Fridays (Pueblo), Tyrus Escalante, Joe Musso, Stacie Harris, RoseAnn Menlove Tracy, Duane Vigil, Brain Petersen, William Dagendesh, Sam’s Place (Sammy & Mike), Alvin Nelson, Neva Quintana, Stephanie Testa, Ye Ming, Sheree Yxof, Dj Kizzer, Tim Sparks, Inga J Rigsby, Leticia Steffen, Jéssica Loyola, Sasha Blackmer, Chile & Frijoles Festival (Pueblo), Legends Pueblo, Vertical Helicopter Tours,Pinoy Radio Online, Zack Bratton, Brian & Tonya Osbment, Jason Shaw, Staff at Fed Ex Shipping & Printing (Denver), Alex Lannon, Clay Austin of Copy(s) in a Flash (Pueblo), Velda & Mike Barnes, Carolyn Kelly, Colorado State Fair & Rodeo (Christi Lightcap), Inga Rigsby, Rand Horner, Leo GripAlot, Barber Mason Caudle, Chas Chasman Budde, Malyn Galems, Babymae Gorme Sabalo, Anothony Peters, Laila Delacruz, Kevin Illaflows, Tadashi Shimose, Bill Blackburn, Nate Ward, Jerry Salinas, Joey Stewart, Ohshit Itz Stanga, Karen Whitney, David Novitsky, Cynthia Johnson, Jitrada Christiansen, Kisha Bing Cordova, Donna Gary, David Grumm, Justin Cōvergeist Dunning, JP Better Rhymes, Josh Cooley, Hope Schwab, Celsius Bk, Laurie Rose, Joe Bellavia, Sarah Lott, the 4,000+ New Artists and Music Professionals who have joined the Flair Affair Entertainment: A WORLDWIDE Media Network for United Independent Artists Group on FB, FA Ent Music Playlist (24 hour Internet Radio) listeners, as well as the 100s of thousands of Fans and Supporters, globally!

*Yaliel y Nyno – Status: Signed  *Jackie Pajo – Status: Currently doing live shows with the JPF (Jackie Pajo & Friends Band in Denmark).



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s